You can find us on FacebookTwitterYouTube and Instagram. We also love getting questions, comments and feedback. You can reach a specific SPB director by email, or send a general message through the contact form below.

If you know who you are trying to contact, find their email below.

Dina Guilak, President
president@spb.wustl.edu


Zach Trunsky, VP Finance
vpfinance@spb.wustl.edu


Rithvik Kondai, VP Membership
vpmembership@spb.wustl.edu


Annabel Lassally, Comedy Director
comedy@spb.wustl.edu


Lainie Esralew, Concerts Director
concerts@spb.wust.edu


Jonah Sugarman, Film Director
film@spb.wustl.edu


Sarah Chen, Happy Hour Director
happyhour@spb.wustl.edu


Sarah Thornton, Special Events Director
specialevents@spb.wustl.edu


Evelyn Shao, WILD Director
wild@spb.wustl.edu


Justin Friedman, Outreach Director
outreach@spb.wustl.edu


Adin Ehrlich, Production Director
production@spb.wustl.edu


Jenny Kim, Promotions Director
promotions@spb.wustl.edu


Josh Gruenke, Advisor
Assistant Director for Campus Life
josh.gruenke@wustl.edu


 

Not sure who you should contact? Use this form, and we’ll forward your message to the appropriate SPB member.

Your name

Your email address

Your subject

Your message

Please enter the letters in the box below
captcha