You can find us on FacebookTwitterYouTube and Instagram. We also love getting questions, comments and feedback. You can reach a specific SPB director by email, or send a general message through the contact form below.

If you know who you are trying to contact, find their email below.

Noah Truwit, President
president@spb.wustl.edu


Jared Dauman, VP Finance
vpfinance@spb.wustl.edu


Rachel Thornton, VP Membership
vpmembership@spb.wustl.edu


Sam Posner, Comedy Director
comedy@spb.wustl.edu


Rithvik Kondai, Concerts Director
concerts@spb.wust.edu


Claire Krupela, Film Director
film@spb.wustl.edu


Bria White, Happy Hour Director
happyhour@spb.wustl.edu


Justyn Higgins, Special Events Director
specialevents@spb.wustl.edu


Zach Alter, WILD Director
wild@spb.wustl.edu


Peter Gaye Laine, Outreach Director
outreach@spb.wustl.edu


Adam Wolfert, Production Director
production@spb.wustl.edu


Audrey Palmer, Promotions Director
promotions@spb.wustl.edu


Josh Gruenke, Advisor
Assistant Director for Campus Life
josh.gruenke@wustl.edu


 

Not sure who you should contact? Use this form, and we’ll forward your message to the appropriate SPB member.

Your name

Your email address

Your subject

Your message

Please enter the letters in the box below
captcha