Contact Us

You can find us on FacebookTwitterYouTube and Instagram. We also love getting questions, comments and feedback. You can reach a specific SPB director by email, or send a general message through the contact form below.

If you know who you are trying to contact, find their email below.

Adin Ehrlich, President
president@spb.wustl.edu


Tony Lee, VP Finance
vpfinance@spb.wustl.edu


Valen Pariente, VP Membership
vpmembership@spb.wustl.edu


Chelsea Ifeadike, Comedy Director
comedy@spb.wustl.edu


Zachary Hechtman, Concerts Director
concerts@spb.wust.edu


Katie MacPherson, Film Director
film@spb.wustl.edu


Jonah Sugarman, Happy Hour Director
happyhour@spb.wustl.edu


Lainie Esralew, Special Events Director
specialevents@spb.wustl.edu


Evelyn Shao, WILD Director
wild@spb.wustl.edu


Connie Gonzalez Navarrine, Outreach Director
outreach@spb.wustl.edu


Jonny Bangser, Production Director
production@spb.wustl.edu


Promotions Director
promotions@spb.wustl.edu


Pamela Avila, Advisor
Program Coordinator for Campus Life
pamela.avila@wustl.edu


 

Not sure who you should contact? Use this form, and we’ll forward your message to the appropriate SPB member.

Your name

Your email address

Your subject

Your message

Please enter the letters in the box below
captcha