Contact Us

You can find us on FacebookTwitterYouTube and Instagram. We also love getting questions, comments and feedback. You can reach a specific SPB director by email, or send a general message through the contact form below.

If you know who you are trying to contact, find their email below.

Charlotte Pohl, Student Union Vice President of Programming
programming@su.wustl.edu


Emma Storer, Finance Director
finance@spb.wustl.edu


Josh Epstein, Membership Director
executive@spb.wustl.edu


Ben McKane, Campus Traditions Director
campustraditions@spb.wustl.edu


Ben Higgins, Concerts Director
concerts@spb.wust.edu


Anna Glashow, Outreach Director
outreach@spb.wustl.edu


Ava Moffett, Production Director
production@spb.wustl.edu


Gracie Buyers, Promotions Director
promotions@spb.wustl.edu


Eric Zixu Wang, Speakers Director
speakers@spb.wustl.edu


Talal Abdel Aal, Happy Hour Director
happyhour@spb.wustl.edu


Steve Li, Senior Programming Director
spbseniors@spb.wustl.edu


Allie Findeisen, First-Year Programming Director
firstyears@spb.wustl.edu


Jasmine James, Advisor
Program Coordinator for Campus Life
jamesjb@wustl.edu


 

Not sure who you should contact? Use this form, and we’ll forward your message to the appropriate SPB member.

    Your name

    Your email address

    Your subject

    Your message

    Please enter the letters in the box below
    captcha